Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2

Отзывы

    Barry Phillips
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 мая 2018

    Old style onsen hotel with lovely lakeside location

    Room a bit tired. Wifi only in lobby.
    Lovely lake view. Free coffee & ice cream in the lobby.
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 марта 2018

    Excellence stay

    We booked tatami room for 4. Convience, 3 star but not rundown, center view of lake Akan, near by handicraft souvenirs shops, family marts and eating place especially a small food shop xian ke further down .. food excellent
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 февраля 2018

    Worth more than a 24 hour stay. Lake Akan has a lot to offer.

    Hot water within room was poor, only warm in the early morning. Noise transfer between rooms but generally neighbours were very quiet.
    Location excellent and view room was better than expected. Japanese style room was much larger than we have ever had inJapan and well presented. Bathroom was western style. Free filter coffee and ice cream in the lobby. Very close to the Tourist Information centre that runs excellent walks. Really recommend the 9:30 walks.
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shanhua
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    30 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    zohar
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mary Ang
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 октября 2017

    Excellent location.

    Our room has a lake view of Lake Akan and the hotel is just next to the jetty. Location is great and very convenient.
    눈천사
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 октября 2017
    This hotel is located just in front of Akan Lake. Scenery was good but really small town. If you have a car, I recommend you to drive wonderful Marshu lake aroud Akan lake. You can see the Akan lake by seesight ship in front of this hotel. I stayed Friday and due to the Friday, the price was quite expensive. (Many chinese group tour persons were there.)
    B. Gordon
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 сентября 2017

    Great hotel room; made you feel like you were renting an apartment- Cozy and peaceful!

    The hot water tap in the sink was not working at all, and the shower head pressure was weak. It was hard to communicate with the cleaning staff since they spoke no English- but with the help of Google translate we did alright.
    The rooms were very traditional Japanese, and the bed was a traditional futon (which they set out for you and packed away). It was so picturesque and gave you a feeling of home. The sitting area overlooked the lake, so the entire room was peaceful and tranquil.
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 сентября 2017

    Reasonably price room with lake view

    Only one lift and it was slow.
    Wonderful view of the lake. Brakfast was ok. Staff were very helpful and nice.
    Chung
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 августа 2017

    A very good 2 days

    The variety and quality of the breakfast could be improved.
    Very friendly staff. Excellent location, magnificent view from room.
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 июля 2017

    Good location

    Location
    spa
    jose
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    20 июля 2017
    the hotel needs renovation as the building and facilities are a bit aged.
    Gorgeous view of Akan Lake from the room. 10mins walk to bus station. Many restaurants around (but close early!). Large onsen. Friendly staff.
    Fredb65
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 июля 2017

    Nice stay on Lake Akan

    English is still not widely understood in Hotels.
    Right in town , next to the pier
    SIEWHANG
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karen
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    5 июля 2017

    Good for a short stay but service can be improved.

    Though we stay on level 5, the parking area with stones created very loud noise when people walked on them. It was disturbing when you are sleeping or going to sleep. We wanted to walk in for dinner but counter staff was rigid and said 'No' without thinking of ways to make it possible as it was cold outside and we thought could eat in. We're told the dinner only served to those who booked. We walked to another nearby hotel, the service staff there helped us and made an exceptional to take us even they had a large crowd of their guests and we were not their stay-in guests. Amazingly helpful and we were disappointed to the one we were staying. Hope this can be improved with the price that we are paying.
    The spacious room for two though we know it was meant for 4 people. We have good lake view.
Идет загрузка отзывов